Happy Take Your Dog to Work Day!

June 24, 2011 at 10:18 pm Leave a comment

I just realized that it is national Take Your Dog to Work Day! As a pet nanny, I get to be with dogs every day, but I know a lot of you don’t have that luxury. I hope that today you are able to spend quality time at work with your own pooch!

My daughter works at pet insurance company Trupanion and she is also able to take her dog to work every day. She spends all day with lots of different dogs and absolutely loves it! We are both firm believers that dogs can actually increase productivity in the workplace. I mean, what better stress reliever is there than a lick on the face or a moment playing fetch?

Today, my daughter posted some pictures of some of the office dogs on the Trupanion blog and I asked her if I could share them here as well. Check out all these sweet faces!

Dude the French Bulldog and Stanley the Min Pin

Ellie the Mixed Breed and Batman the Miniature Schnauzer

Hilda the French Bulldog

Safari the Rhodesian Ridgeback

Were you able to take your dog to work today?

Entry filed under: Dogs. Tags: , , .

Surfer Dogs Take Over San Diego’s Imperial Beach Dental Problems Often Go Undetected

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



