Happy Birthday Ben!

July 1, 2012 at 6:02 pm 2 comments

Ben and I at Christmas

I have to wish my “little boy” a BIG happy birthday today.  Today he turns 40.  Did you see that?  I said 40!!!  How can this be?  How the years have flown by!  From my special little boy to a man I am so proud of!

Happy Birthday Ben!  Here’s to many, many more!  I love you so much!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

4th of July and the Thundershirt Pet sitting in Renton

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. wendy  |  July 19, 2012 at 1:32 am

    A great mom and awesome mother in law (mine) I would trust this woman with pets all day long!

    Reply
    • 2. roadrunner33  |  July 19, 2012 at 3:56 am

      Thanks Wendy! Love you guy!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



