My Grandson is Walking!

October 10, 2012 at 5:42 am Leave a comment

While I’m in the Seattle area and between pet sitting I often go to Lynnwood to stay with my daughter and her family.  My grandson LJ just turned 13 months old and finally decided to start walking and see what the world looks like from a couple of feet up.  On his 13 month birthday he took two steps and two days later he was walking all over the place.  I guess he decided he liked it!

It’s always so much fun spending time with this little tyke.  And now it will be even more fun!  I can’t wait to see what he gets into now   🙂

Oh yes, I almost forgot.  Happy 2nd Anniversary to the parents of this beautiful little boy!  It’s been a wild and crazy two years for all of you!

I love you all so much!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Friday tip of the day – Cleaning after fleas Friday tip of the day – Grooming Sensitive Areas

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



