Happy Thanksgiving!

November 22, 2012 at 10:33 am Leave a comment

Here’s wishing all of you a very Happy Thanksgiving!  I am spending Thanksgiving in Wenatchee this year, something that I’m not always able to do any more.   I will be going to my nieces house for dinner, along with most of the rest of my family.  I always make the sweet potatoes.  Yummy!  And then on Friday, we will gather for “left over day”.  The family members who weren’t able to come on Thanksgiving usually come on that day so I get to see everyone.

I hope you all have a wonderful day that you can be thankful for this year!  Bring on the turkey!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Such a simple idea for Christmas giving! Friday tip of the day – Crate training your dog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



